"The first step to passing an exam is believing that you can pass it" ✅ MRCGP (UK and International) ✅ PLAB ↗️ Courses ↗️ Mocks ↗️ Online ↗️ 1-to-1 ↗️ Posters ↗️ Videos
  "The first step to passing an exam is believing that you can pass it" ✅ MRCGP (UK and International)✅ PLAB ↗️ Courses↗️ Mocks↗️ Online↗️ 1-to-1↗️ Posters↗️ Videos

role-play focused, Immersion csa course

Run by a GP and educator who has passed the CSA himself

32 cases in 1 day

 

✓ We've chosen those challenging cases that most usually struggle with. You will be exhausted at the end but will walk out much more confident. 

 

✓ We cut the lectures and talks. Mass learning happens during 10 hours of intense role-play and focused feedback. 

SMALL numbers

 

✓ Maximum 7 others on the day - this way we can tailor to your needs.

 

✓ We aim to make it personal to you - individual debriefs at the beginning and at the end. 

MINI-MOCK CSA

 

✓ Everyone gets their own 'mini-mock' in the afternoon - see how you perform under pressure.

 

✓ Learn through mistakes, ommisions and errors. Pressure often makes learning more productive - not something that you often get when practicing in study groups. 

PLAN OF THE DAY

 

 

8am - The CSA and how to conquer it

 

8.30am - Role-play round 1 (8 cases)

 

11.45am - Lunch

 

12.30pm - Role-play round 2 (12 role-plays)

 

3.45pm - Coffee

 

4pm - Role-play round 3 (12 role-plays)

 

7pm - Close

 

 

How will your course benefit me?

 

 Maximise Confidence. The first step to passing the CSA is believing that you can pass it. So far 100% of trainees have felt more confident after attending our course. 

 

✓ Reduce Anxiety. Stress and nerves are inevitable with this exam - we have been through it ourselves! So far 100% of trainees have felt more prepared for the CSA after attending our course.

 

✓ Guidance through Experience. As a GP and VTS Programme Director who has passed the CSA himself, Aman understands the requirememts to pass. Aman has already run over 200 CSA courses and helped over 2000 trainees prepare for the CSA. 

2017 CSA COURSE DATES:

 

✓ Friday 6 January - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Saturday 14 January - London (FULL)

✓ Sunday 15 January - London (FULL)

✓ Friday 20 January - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Saturday 21 January - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Tuesday 31 January - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Friday 3 February - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Saturday 4 February - London (FULL)

✓ Wednesday 8 February - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Friday 10 February - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sunday 19 February - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Monday 20 February - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sunday 26 February - London (FULL)

✓ Saturday 4 March - London (FULL)

✓ Wednesday 8 March - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Saturday 11 March - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Wednesday 15 March - London (FULL)

✓ Friday 17 March - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Tuesday 21 March - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Thursday 13 April - London (FULL)

✓ Friday 14 April - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Saturday 15 April - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Sunday 23 April - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Friday 28 April - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Bank Hol Monday 1 May - London (FULL)

 

NEW SEASON

 

✓ Sat 29 July - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Sun 6 August - London (FULL)

✓ Sun 27 August - Glasgow (FULL)

✓ Sat 2 September - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sun 3 September - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Tue 5 September - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Wed 6 September - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Sat 9 September - London (FULL)

✓ Sun 10 September - London (FULL)

✓ Tues 12 September - Birmingham (1 SPACE)

✓ Wed 13 September - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sat 16 September - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sun 17 September - Birmingham (1 SPACE)

✓ Tues 19 September - Manchester (6 SPACES)

✓ Friday 29 September - London (1 SPACE)

✓ Wed 4 October - Birmingham (NEW)

✓ Sat 14 October - London (3 SPACES)

✓ Sat 21 October - Glasgow (4 SPACES)

✓ Sun 22 October - Manchester (NEW)

✓ Sat 4 November - Birmingham (5 SPACES)

✓ Sun 5 November - London (3 SPACES)

✓ Sun 12 November - Manchester (3 SPACES)

 

Secure a single place on an Arora CSA Course

- Select the most convenient date and venue.
- Click 'Add to cart' and proceed to secure your place.
- Note you DO NOT need a PayPal account to complete.
- All prices inclusive of 20% VAT.

HPCSABook1
Course Dates

CONTACT US

 

 

Email: aroraMedicalEducation@gmail.com

 

Phone / Text / Whats'app: 07545543257

 

Facebook: arorameded

 

Twitter: @arorameded

 

Instagram: @arorameded

 

YouTube: AmanArora

1-Day CSA Course - Intense, Focus, Personal

Terms and Conditions of Booking

 

  1. All bookings are confirmed fully only upon payment. Receipts are available on request.
  2. Cancellations up to 14 days prior to session allows for a full refund. 
  3. Cancellations up to 7 days prior to session allows for a half refund (unless you can find a replacement, in which case the full amount will be refunded). 
  4. Cancellations after the 7 day limit does not allow for any refund (unless you can find a replacement, in which case the full amount will be refunded).
  5. All cancellations will be subject to a £50 administration charge (deducted from refund).
  6. All date changes/swaps will be subject to a £25 administration charge (to be paid before transfer onto another date).

 

By booking a place on a course, mock exam or private session, you are agreeing to all the above terms and conditions. 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright AroraMedicalEducation 2017