"The first step to passing an exam is believing that you can pass it" ✅ MRCGP (UK and International) ✅ PLAB ↗️ Courses ↗️ Mocks ↗️ Online ↗️ 1-to-1 ↗️ Posters ↗️ Videos
  "The first step to passing an exam is believing that you can pass it" ✅ MRCGP (UK and International)✅ PLAB ↗️ Courses↗️ Mocks↗️ Online↗️ 1-to-1↗️ Posters↗️ Videos

our FLAGSHIP 1-day csa course

Everything you need to experience about the CSA through immersion and intense role-play.

 

key features

 

✓ 32 challenging cases in 1 day

✓ Max 7 other trainees with you

✓ Feel the pressure with a 'Mini-Mock'

✓ Ongoing support to the exam day

✓ Boost your confidence

✓ Aman has passed the CSA himself

✓ Choice of venues across the UK

 

what you have said

 

"Incredibly relevant - no doubt bettered my chances of passing!"

 

"Honestly can't think of anything that could have been better!"

 

"Passed! Your course was amazing - thank you so much!"

2017 CSA COURSE DATES:

 

✓ Friday 6 January - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Saturday 14 January - London (FULL)

✓ Sunday 15 January - London (FULL)

✓ Friday 20 January - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Saturday 21 January - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Tuesday 31 January - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Friday 3 February - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Saturday 4 February - London (FULL)

✓ Wednesday 8 February - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Friday 10 February - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sunday 19 February - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Monday 20 February - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sunday 26 February - London (FULL)

✓ Saturday 4 March - London (FULL)

✓ Wednesday 8 March - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Saturday 11 March - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Wednesday 15 March - London (FULL)

✓ Friday 17 March - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Tuesday 21 March - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Thursday 13 April - London (FULL)

✓ Bank Hol Friday 14 April - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Saturday 15 April - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Sunday 23 April - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Friday 28 April - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Bank Hol Monday 1 May - London (FULL)

 

NEW SEASON

 

✓ Sat 29 July - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Sun 6 August - London (FULL)

✓ Sun 27 August - Glasgow (FULL)

✓ Sat 2 September - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sun 3 September - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Tue 5 September - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Wed 6 September - Birmingham (FULL)

✓ Sat 9 September - London (FULL)

✓ Sun 10 September - London (FULL)

✓ Tue 12 September - Birmingham (1 SPACE)

✓ Wed 13 September - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sat 16 September - Manchester (FULL)

✓ Sun 17 September - Birmingham (1 SPACE)

✓ Tue 19 September - Manchester (6 SPACES)

✓ Fri 29 September - London (1 SPACE)

✓ Wed 4 October - Birmingham (NEW)

✓ Sat 14 October - London (3 SPACES)

✓ Sat 21 October - Glasgow (4 SPACES)

✓ Sun 22 October - Manchester (NEW)

✓ Sat 4 November - Birmingham (5 SPACES)

✓ Sun 5 November - London (3 SPACES)

✓ Sun 12 November - Manchester (3 SPACES)

Secure a single place on an Arora CSA Course

- Select the most convenient date and venue.
- Click 'Add to cart' and proceed to secure your place.
- Note you DO NOT need a PayPal account to complete.
- All prices inclusive of 20% VAT.

HPCSABook1
Course Dates

'CSA-75' LIVE WEBINAR

 

✓ 75 common scenarios completely broken down

✓ Clinically what to ask and how to manage

✓ Key links to PSY / ICE aspects of the case

✓ Fully interactive including a chance to ask questions

✓ Evenings, from comfort of your own home

OUR FREE CSA WHATSAPP GROUPS

 

✓ Daily audio clip revision on various aspects of cases

✓ Relevant links and resources for your CSA preparation

✓ Groups split into exam dates to make discussion more relevant

✓ Form study groups with colleagues close to you 

 

 

FULL MOCK CSA EXAMS 

 

✓ Full 13 case mock CSA exam

✓ Feel the 'pressure' of the exam

✓ Discover your weak areas

✓ Detailed feedback on your performance

✓ Dates and times to suit you

personalised 1-to-1 csa sessions 

 

✓ Focused 3 or 4 hour sessions for specific CSA needs

✓ For individuals or groups of up to four people

✓ Work on specific areas or a global approach

✓ Tailored for early CSA preparation or last-minute review

✓ Dates and times to suit you

 

Online csa sessions

 

✓ Intense role-play practice from your own home

✓ Cases emailed in advance - aim for 6 an hour

✓ 1, 3 or 5 sessions packs available

✓ Dates and times to suit you 

 

60-day CSA revision poster

 

✓ Step-by-step guide to your CSA preparation 

✓ Focused approach to different case types

✓ Which questions to ask, what not to miss

✓ Key shared management areas and options

free csa videos

 

✓ Subscribe to our free YouTube channel

✓ Detailed videos on key CSA concepts/cases

✓ Concepts include ICE, shared management, red flags

✓ Case types include genetics, palliative care, angry patients

 

10 TIPS TO ACE YOUR CSA

 

✓ Ways to make your preparation as productive as possible

✓ How you can use work and home as revision tools

✓ How to manage your 10 minutes effectively

✓ Common DO's and DON'Ts for the CSA

we've got the csa covered

CONTACT US

 

 

Email: aroraMedicalEducation@gmail.com

 

Phone / Text / Whats'app: 07545543257

 

Facebook: arorameded

 

Twitter: @arorameded

 

Instagram: @arorameded

 

YouTube: AmanArora

Terms and Conditions of Booking

 

  1. All bookings are confirmed fully only upon payment. Receipts are available on request.
  2. Cancellations up to 14 days prior to session allows for a full refund. 
  3. Cancellations up to 7 days prior to session allows for a half refund (unless you can find a replacement, in which case the full amount will be refunded). 
  4. Cancellations after the 7 day limit does not allow for any refund (unless you can find a replacement, in which case the full amount will be refunded).
  5. All cancellations will be subject to a £50 administration charge (deducted from refund).
  6. All date changes/swaps will be subject to a £25 administration charge (to be paid before transfer onto another date).

 

By booking a place on a course, mock exam or private session, you are agreeing to all the above terms and conditions. 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright AroraMedicalEducation 2017